How Are We Doing?

 

270 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
258
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Very fast and easy process . . . . . . Ben was easy to talk to and quickly gets to the point of business
Andrew
2019-10-04
I would say 6/5 stars to this place. Judd is the man! In my opinion, having a dealership and selling cars are two different things. But, this place has both, Judd was very open to discuss and work with me and get me the perfect deal which ultimately I could not refuse. All the people work here as a team and they make sure every stage is as smooth as it should be. No hidden secrets and just straight business, that is how I like it. I got my BMW 328i GT from here and could not have asked for more.... More
Ajay Murgod
2019-10-04
Judd is the guy to go to! We had such a great experience buying our new pre-own SUV! No pressure, no hustle. I can stretch enough how great my experience was! Do not hesitate for one second before going there! the whole team is great! My kids love my new ride!
Betty Manen
2019-10-03
This has been the most pleasant car buying experience thus far. Real honest and fair gentlemen; Extremely helpful, willing to work with you, and a great selection on vehicles. This wont be my last time there and I will recommend anyone who in the market to stop by.
D JDavis
2019-09-26
I’ve purchased two vehicles from Action now and the service is always fantastic. Judd was courteous, quick, and knowledgeable through my entire experience. If your looking for a no-hassle, easy car buying experience, shop at Action!
Jason Bast
2019-09-26
I had a wonderful buying experience, the staff at Action Automotive is phenominal. Judd, will take care of you.I am extremely satisfied.Thank you Judd again.
Karolina Hahn
2019-09-23
This place is great. Everyone was very friendly and helpful from the time we walked through the door until the end of the sale. I would highly recommend using action automotive. We will definitely use them for our next car purchase.
Dana Keller
2019-09-14
This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. From driving onto the lot, I was greeted from three different gentleman. I worked with Ben he was very professional, down to earth, and realistic. I had in mind exactly what car I wanted, But I found something better. I purchased a Mercedes Benz not knowing that I actually could afford this. In the future I will only purchase from this dealer.
Miguel
2019-08-26
This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. From driving onto the lot, I was greeted from three different gentleman. I worked with Ben he was very professional, down to earth, and realistic. I had in mind exactly what car I wanted, But I found something better. I purchased a Mercedes Benz not knowing that I actually could afford this. In the future I will only purchase from this dealer.
Miguel
2019-08-26
Great experience, the car was as advertised but much better when got to see the car and drive it. I had a unique situation as my husband was in Germany and they worked with me. Went above and beyond with customer service. Great car, great people!
Marguerite Lenhardt
2019-08-20

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews