How Are We Doing?

 

182 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
173
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Ben was amazing! Truly wonderful service! The car I bought was wonderful. Ben truly did take care of me and everything he said he would do, he did and was truly kind through the whole process! I truly recommend anyone to come here of they are looking to purchase a car! I've been to many dealerships and this one was completely honest with me and took care of any issues I've had with the car. Truly wonderful people. Amazing and kind people, I love this place and wish to do service here again! Ask... More
Adam
2019-02-13
Ben is awesome to work with. He is efficient, friendly and professional. Made the experience pleasurable. Would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.
Steph Reeder
2019-02-11
Easily the best dealer I’ve ever had the pleasure working with. This business is akin to a ‘hole-in-the-wall restaurant’ gem, as in I can’t wait to tell other people about it and what a great experience it was. Prices are more than fair, cars are in great condition, and they offer an amazing 30 day warranty/7 day guarantee. After talking to the action crew and walking the lot, you can easily see that their values align with the buyer’s needs. After my purchase, they maintained constant communica... More
Vin
2019-02-10
The purchase of my used car Acura was by far the easiest vehicle purchase I ever made. From start to finish, everything went very smooth. Judd Addy was pleasant, knowledgeable, organized, and very informative which made it seamless. Communication and follow up was detailed and thorough. The manager Ben and sales team at Action Pre-owned are very professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a used vehicle!
Tanya Swann
2019-01-28
Judd was knowledgeable of the car I wanted and the process from start to finish. Personable with a great sense of humor which made the transition more enjoyable. They even allowed me to leave my car rental on the lot when I had to get back to work. Highly recommend!!
John Couillard
2019-01-09
Ben was an amazing car salesman. He is very professional and knowledgeable. Everything was quick and efficient like I like it. I got a free oil change and had my hard tags in a few weeks. I would highly recommend Ben at Action Auto to anyone looking to purchase a new car.
Courtney Nicole
2019-01-02
I purchased a used 2017 Hyundai Tucson from Ben for a great price and had a nothing but pleasant experience. I didn't feel pressured, and Ben stayed after regular hours to make a deal. I definitely recommend them!
Kristen
2018-12-31
I purchased a used 2017 Hyundai Tucson from Ben for a great price and had a nothing but pleasant experience. I didn't feel pressured, and Ben stayed after regular hours to make a deal. I definitely recommend them!
Kristen
2018-12-31
They work with u so much. Stayed way past hours just to make sure I walked out with a car, very good people here, greatly recommended
Bmoreboy
2018-12-27
Stopped by to check out some pickup trucks, ended up purchasing the nicest one on the lot, with the lowest rate. Worked with the sales manager Ben shabib. Thanks again for the amazing experience.
Fati
2018-12-22

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews