How Are We Doing?

 

278 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
266
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Action Automotive Preowned Cars provide an outstanding services to their client. Ben was simply amazing! Experienced and very knowledgeable, his attention to details and his way to make you feel about buying a car were simply world class. I would recommend him without any hesitation to anyone who wishes to buy a car.
JCM Arcand
2019-12-02
Great car buying experience. Ben was awesome, very pleasant person to deal with. Ben is genuine and very humble. Excellent price that I paid for the purchase of my vehicle. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Go see Ben, you wont be disappointed with the service or the prices of the vehicles.
Rainey Green
2019-11-29
Great car buying experience. Ben was awesome, very pleasant person to deal with. Very genuine and very humble. Excellent price that I paid for the purchase of my vehicle. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Go see Ben, you won’t be disappointed with the service or the prices of the vehicles
Rainey
2019-11-29
Ben shabib the General sales Manager was very responsive and customer friendly, as well as professional. Had the best of car buying experience.will definitely refer my friends.
Kingsley Owusu
2019-11-26
Just purchased a car from this place today and I am so happy!! Haden was extremely helpful and answered all my questions with no hesitation. Definitely recommend this place!!!
Tiffany Shires
2019-11-25
We made the decision to give this Diler 5 stars since we have received excellent attention, kindness and trust from all the staff that works in this, so Ladies and Gentlemen if you are thinking of changing your old Cart for a better one, do not hesitate to Visit him and ask for Mr. Ben. He will attend you as they deserve it and will give you a good price with low interest. I recommend them with your eyes closed, you will not regret your purchase
Mary Garcia
2019-11-19
I purchased a Mercedes GLE from Action. The car is amazing and the staff treated me like royalty. They answered all my questions and helped me with financing. No doubt will purchase from them again
Steven Rubenstein
2019-11-09
I bought a 2016 Jaguar for my 77-year old mother-in-law on Mother's Day 2019. I worked with Judd. Most of the details were taken care over the phone and I drove 4 hours to get there on a Sunday and arrived just before closing. Judd stayed and was not in any kind of rush even though it was after normal business hours on a Sunday. The dealership treated me very well before and after the sale. I was impressed, that even on a Sunday, gave me a fair deal on trading the old 2007 Corvette. They... More
Timothy Palmer
2019-10-28
Very fast and easy process . . . . . . Ben was easy to talk to and quickly gets to the point of business
Andrew
2019-10-04
I would say 6/5 stars to this place. Judd is the man! In my opinion, having a dealership and selling cars are two different things. But, this place has both, Judd was very open to discuss and work with me and get me the perfect deal which ultimately I could not refuse. All the people work here as a team and they make sure every stage is as smooth as it should be. No hidden secrets and just straight business, that is how I like it. I got my BMW 328i GT from here and could not have asked for more.... More
Ajay Murgod
2019-10-04

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews