How Are We Doing?

 

201 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
190
4 star
11
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Action Pre-Owned is a great dealership if you are in the Northern Va area. This was my first experience with a small dealership and I would definitely go back! Staff were professional, upfront and transparent. Ben took great care of me!
WorldTraveler
2019-04-12
Action Pre-Owned is a great dealership if you are in the Northern Va area. This was my first experience with a small dealership and I would definitely go back! Staff were professional, upfront and transparent. Ben took great care of me!
WorldTraveler
2019-04-12
I was in search for a new car to get out of my old car loan. Ben with Action Automotive really helped me out a lot and got me into the vehicle I came to test drive. The process was very fast, easy and the customer service was excellent. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my decision to go to this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone in the market for purchasing or selling a vehicle!
Jazz Moore
2019-03-30
I was in search for a new car to get out of my old car loan. Ben with Action Automotive really helped me out a lot and got me into the vehicle I came to test drive. The process was very fast, easy and the customer service was excellent. I couldn’t have been more pleased with my decision to go to this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone in the market for purchasing or selling a vehicle.
Jazz Moore
2019-03-30
I was in search of a car that looked good, fast, reliable and packed with features especially AWD. Ben Shabib was very honest and straight up with me. Compared to other dealers in the NOVA area; Ben and the others were a lot more professional, trusting, and reliable. Ben’s experience really shined when I was able to take home the GS350 after searching for a while. Their pricing was also really good as I always like to shop around to ensure I don’t get hustled. The process from start to finish w... More
Siva
2019-03-25
Purchasing my vehicle through Action Auto was straightforward and professional, and Ben kept in communication throughout the process to ensure I was fully informed and satisfied with my purchase. While there was some difficulty with the paperwork, everything was sorted out quickly and I always was kept in the loop.
Dylan
2019-03-24
Brionna Smalls , BEST DEALERSHIP IN ALEXANDRIA. When you go there you won’t feel rushed to make a decision. Very helpful!! The car selection is amazing! Go there just looking your going to end up buying !! I went looking for a car posted on car guru and it was there and flawless. The price was amazing. Upon arriving I was so nervous this was my first car and I went alone! Judd deserves 5 stars for customer service and personality. The whole experience was so informative and I felt so safe to pu... More
Bri Amal’s
2019-03-16
Action Automotive and their staff were all kind and professional. As a first time car buyer they made the car buying process easy and informative. I personally dealt with Ben and he really took the time to sit down with me and go over all the different options they had along with different financing plans that they offered. I could tell he wanted the best deal for me. I would highly recommend Action Automotive to anyone.
Brad H.
2019-03-15
Action Automotive and their staff were all kind and professional. As a first time car buyer they made the car buying process easy and informative. I personally dealt with Ben and he really took the time to sit down with me and go over all the different options they had along with different financing plans that they offered. I could tell he wanted the best deal for me. I would highly recommend Action Automotive to anyone.
Brad Hann
2019-03-15
From beginning to end the service provided at Action Preowned Cars was easy and stress-free. We arrived knowing which car we wanted to test-drive based on a listing on Car Guru. The car was available and as described and we drove it off the lot that day. Ben was trustworthy and explained all the paperwork/financing which I appreciated as a first-time car buyer. Thank you!
Sawyer Baker
2019-03-15

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews