How Are We Doing?

 

138 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
132
4 star
6
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Amazing Car buying Experience, I just purchased my beautiful Nissan Pathfinder from the sales manager Ben, from the moment we stop by to look at the vehicle, he showed us the vehicle’s options and specs.Then offered to beat our rate from our credit union. Will definitely recommend all family and friends. Thanks again Ben
Doris
2018-12-10
My wife and I just bought a car from them and what a dream of a transaction! Easy, no pressure, honest and super friendly!!! Everyone that works there is friendly and willing to help out. I don’t think I have ever recommended and enjoyed a car buying experience as much! Strongly recommend! Special thanks to Judd! PS-we had the car checked by the dealer and they said it was great, this dealership is terrific!
Darryl
2018-12-08
Awesome service hands down! Best dealership I've dealt with. I'm from Kentucky and I had my hesitations about having a vehicle shipped out but Judd made sure all my questions were answered. The vehicle showed up, I got it checked out and everything is perfect! Thanks Action Preowned. Ask for Judd he's awesome!
Neil Wysong
2018-11-28
I really regret not going to Action Automotive sooner! Every other dealer I visited used high-pressure/high-stress sales tactics, had zero respect for my very busy work schedule, and not one of them could even get my name right! Ben had everything ready to go, and got to work right away on beating my bank's finance rate. I was in and out quickly, with no pressure, no stress, and a great rate on my loan. Would DEFINITELY recommend!!!
NoelM
2018-11-25
Thank you Judd for a great deal on the Nissan Rogue you sold me! Ask for Judd when you stop by the dealership, he knows his stuff and got me a good deal!- Jose
Jose Marinero
2018-11-15
Purchased my vehicle from Judd. He guided me through finding the right vehicle for my family. They're prices are amazing and extremely competitive on good condition vehicles. I had stopped by over 5 other dealerships and almost every Odyssey I had seen was pretty beat up. Not the case here and he gave us an interest rate better than my own bank! Be sure to ask for Judd when you stop by the dealership. I'll purchase my future cars from him!
Tony Hopson
2018-11-14
Stopped by to see a Nissan I had found online. The vehicle was flawless when I stopped by. They were right! All the servicing, tires etc where done on it. Contact Judd when you stop by. He's got your back!
Jose Marinero
2018-11-13
I had a fantastic experience buying my car with action auto. All the personnel are very professional and personable. Glad I went to them!
John Dalen
2018-10-19
I'm delighted with my recent car purchase from Action Preowned Cars. The car is immaculate, even at 3 years old, it is only the odometer that tells you it is not a brand new car! Ben was great explaining all the features to us and he knew all the nuances in such detail.... I was impressed. I really enjoyed the efficiency of this 'small' used car dealer, where Ben could talk the cars, the financing, the closing, etc. and didn't need 5 people in other parts of the building to go and discuss our... More
Rosemarie Van Hecke
2018-10-09
I'm delighted with my recent car purchase from Action Automotive Preowned Cars. The car is immaculate, even at 3 years old, it is only the odometer that tells you it is not a brand new car! Ben was great explaining all the features to us and he knew all the nuances in such detail.... I was impressed. I really enjoyed the efficiency of this 'small' used car dealer, where Ben could talk the cars, the financing, the closing, etc. and didn't need 5 people in other parts of the... More
Rosemarie
2018-10-08

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews