How Are We Doing?

 

259 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
247
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Wow... What refreshing car buying experience! Amazing, courteous well informed team without high pressure sales antics. My wife and I went to many Porsche and Audi dealers in the area but the service, price and overall experience at Action blew them all away. Thank you for the no nonsense and amazing service! You are the industry gold standard! Jack
Jack Manns
2019-08-04
The customer service was incredible and they helped me to get the best deal all way. The dealers were friendly and their only goal was to give me the best deal. I would really recommend for everyone to check them out to get the best cars for the best deal. Trust me you won't regret it!
Adem Omer
2019-07-29
Just purchased a 2019 Escalade ESV. Great Price!!! They were extemely busy when I was there. Needed to run to DCA so they told me to take the truck and when I get back the paperwork will be ready, and it was. The trade in was a breeze and the whole transaction went off so smooth. Ben the sales associate who helped me out was outstanding, in fact the whole team was outstanding. Extremely helpful and an all around great experience. Go there!
Sean
2019-07-27
Real good experience I drove 4 hours to get my car. Judd and I talk through the finance part over the phone and he made sure I got approve for a very good APR. I really was in good hands. Anytime I called he always picked up and was there for me. Answering and guiding me through all my question and concerns. I had my car for about a month now and I'm glad I made the choice of joining their family.
Anika Russell
2019-07-27
Judd and team were not kidding when they said they lived in this place. It is like a home, great quality cars, humble office, and great service. We knew what we wanted and Judd was able to address our questions with honesty and transparency that is unusual in a car buying experience. Thanks for being there for us! I won’t hesitate to introduce my friends! Keep up the good work and attention to quality! Jim and Tack
Jim
2019-07-23
No nonsense. That's the best way to describe my experience with Action Automotive. This was my first time using a smaller dealership other than the big brand names. I must say Judd was professional, knowledgeable, and fair! They offered me fair compensation for my trade in and found me an even better apr rate for my loan. He refused to let me over spend and the price was the lowest around. I highly recommend this dealer.
Phifey NinerFaithful
2019-07-21
I worked with Ben, the Sales Manager there and he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to buy. I didn't know what to expect when I drove up from the appearance on the outside, but believe me their quality of cars and customer service is outstanding. They gave me what I wanted for my trade-in and the process didn't take very long. Granted I had already had my financing completed before I arrived, but the purchase side went without a hitch. Got a Lexus NX200t F Sport a... More
Smitty
2019-07-16
I have never car shopped with a non-dealership business before now. But I can say that Action Preowned has changed my mind. I'll lay it out simply... Pros -------- - Great selection of vehicles at very competitive prices, often lower than the competition - Very knowledgeable sale staff. Considering they have all makes and models, Judd did a good job explaining the car features and not just spewing salesperson BS. I'm a car guy and can spot that a mile away. - Friendly staff. Judd was great... More
King C
2019-07-10
I absolutely 100% can attest that Action Auto is a great place to purchase a vehicle! Judd, my sales representative , was very helpful and kind. Ben, the sales manager, got my interest rate reduced and I drove away a satisfied customer. They have a wide variety to choose from and I highly recommend this dealership. Give them a visit! You won't be disappointed.
Susan Cline
2019-06-23
Wow extraordinary experience...My mom and I never felt more comfortable and taken care of by the action team including Ben, Farooq and Judd. I've been to many dealerships and none made us feel at home and actually taken care of. They were able to find some beautiful cars for me and my mom and financed them both a Ford Escape and a Nissan at super low payments. You guys treated us like family and now we consider you apart of ours!
Dimitrasarak11
2019-06-19

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews