Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$65,000
$0

How Are We Doing?

 

292 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
280
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Uzair Malik was amazing! I was an out of state purchaser and he made me feel totally at ease; like a trusted friend! Would totally recommend him and this group!!!
Tommy O
2020-03-16
These guys are terrific. I worked with Ben and he was wonderful throughout the purchasing process. We got a really good deal on the used car I wanted and they gave us a fair price on my trade-in. Worked with me to get the deal done and the financing organized. I had a minor service issue on my vehicle that needed to be taken care of after the purchase and Ben was very responsive to getting it taken care of professionally and as quickly as possible (and at no cost to me). Gave me a loaner for the... More
Nikolas Wissmann
2020-02-24
I bought a 2017 Mercedes E-Class a couple weeks and I must say the Sales guy Ben is the best. He is very honest and a man of his word. Thank You Ben
Neil
2020-02-22
This is been absolutely the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a car! One month two cars Ben did an outstanding job! Very professional super friendly. Best customer service! Ben deserve millions ⭐️ ⭐️
Dagi Man
2020-02-20
This was the easiest most accommodating, car buying experience I've ever had. I worked with Hayden M. He was knowledgeable, courteous and transparent through each step of the process. I will definitely return to Hayden at Action Auto for my next purchase.
Margo Pierce
2020-02-03
Very, very professional group of folks! Great cars! Great customer service! Ben and the Action Auto crew have Customer Satisfaction as their number one priority - we had a great experience with Ben from start to finish and we ended up with an awesome deal and car. They put in the extra effort and ensure you are happy and comfortable - no pressure sales tactics! Highly recommend the AA team! Sam
Sam Valdez
2020-01-23
Ben is the best dealer I've ever met. He's professional, thoughtful, honest and reliable. After searching and comparing for a while, I ended up with a very good deal of the vehicle and auto loan here. They also have nice auto repair and maintenance services at fair prices! Will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.
TS
2020-01-20
I must say that this place is the best car dealership in DMV. Ben was so kind and so helpful. They are so honest and real that you never wanna buy a car elsewhere. They have a variety of luxury cars that have low mileage and the best price. If you are planning on buying a used car, I highly recommend Action Automotive!
Caglar Canay
2020-01-08
One of the best car buying experience I have had. Ben and Aly were awesome! When discussing the price of the car Ben went beyond what he needed to show me the cost of similar cars on the market to justify their price. Based on the quality of vehicle I am beyond pleased with the price. If you are looking for a high quality vehicle with low miles Action Automotive is the place! I would recommend them to every and anyone. I will return for my next vehicle!
Joe Plazio
2019-12-31
This is been absolutely the best experience I’ve had in purchasing a new car! Ben did an outstanding job! Very professional super friendly. Best customer service!
Elizabeth Lupescu
2019-12-26

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews