How Are We Doing?

 

250 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
238
4 star
12
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
I absolutely 100% can attest that Action Auto is a great place to purchase a vehicle! Judd, my sales representative , was very helpful and kind. Ben, the sales manager, got my interest rate reduced and I drove away a satisfied customer. They have a wide variety to choose from and I highly recommend this dealership. Give them a visit! You won't be disappointed.
Susan Cline
2019-06-23
Wow, my Mom and I never felt more comfortable and taken care of by the action team including Ben, Farooq and Judd. I’ve been to many dealerships and none made us feel at home and actually taken care of. They were able to find some beautiful cars for me and my mom and financed them both a Ford Escape and a Nissan at super low payments. You guys treated us like family and now we consider you apart of ours!
Dimitra Sarakinis
2019-06-19
My experience at Action could not have been any better. Judd was very helpful from the moment that I called to inquire about the vehicle to the moment that I drove off of the lot. Exactly what you would want when you are in the process of purchasing a car. I highly recommend this dealership! Judd was very professional and knowledgeable about the vehicle inside and out. Also, I am so pleased with my vehicle! Top notch dealership and people!
brandi howerton
2019-06-15
We were totally satisfied with our experience. We found our Salesman Judd to be very knowledgeable and professional.These guys have a great selection of cars and they are priced very fairly. We did our research before driving up from Richmond and we weren't disappointed. Definitely worth the drive.
Philip Munson
2019-06-15
BEN SHABIB is Awesome, and the absolute best. He was so patient, caring, and understanding to my desires and wants. We were in there for a total of 4 hours he shared his snacks with us, provided different financing options that would satisfy me to the best of my benefit. I definitely recommend this dealership nice quality cars, low mileage, and awesome staff with great personalities and patience.
Amanda
2019-06-02
BEN SHABIB is Awesome, and the absolute best. He was so patient, caring, and understanding to my desires and wants. We were in there for a total of 4 hours he shared his snacks with us, provided different financing options that would satisfy me to the best of my benefit. I definitely recommend this dealership nice quality cars, low mileage, and awesome staff with great personalities and patience.
Amanda greene
2019-06-02
I've bought dozens of vehicles and i can't speak enough to my level of appreciation i have for this dealership. They have a beautiful selection of vehicles and a great staff. I highly recommend. Ask for Judd, he definitely knows what he's doing and got me in and out in no time.
Pietro Patroni
2019-05-30
I bought a 2017 Audi S5 from Action Automotive and had the car checked out because I've had experiences with other dealers lying about vehicle condition etc. Judd told me the vehicle had been checked out and was in excellent shape, he gave me 5day money back guarantee on the vehicles mechanical condition as well. The car checked out perfect and I'm extremely happy. I will keep purchasing my vehicles here.
Zach Faulkner
2019-05-30
I had a great experience purchasing a car at action automotive. Nice cars, friendly and reliable service. They make sure to only sell cars in excellent condition and make the whole process super easy and accommodating. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy a reliable vehicle with upfront and transparent staff.
Zarema Geroeva
2019-05-30
I was extremely pleased with my experience at action automotive. The salesman, Judd, was so knowledgeable and accommodating . It was the most painless process i’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Action automotive ensure the cars they sell are in the best condition. I highly recommend. Extremely down to earth and hospitable people who take care of their customers.
chris karrat
2019-05-10

Department hours

8150 Richmond Hwy, Alexandria, VA 22309


See More Reviews At:

Google Reviews